Contact Us Get on the E-List and we can contact you.

616 Hiawatha Drive
Carol Stream, Illinois 60188 (Map)Ask us a question.

 

Phone number: 630.653.0755
Fax number: 630.653.6809

Access our Mobile Website

Email addresses:

   
  General questions cstream@cslibrary.org
  Adult Services Department questions@cslibrary.org
  Youth Services Department ycstream@cslibrary.org
Susan Westgate Library Director director@cslibrary.org
Mary Clemens Assistant Library Director mclemens@cslibrary.org

Jeri Cain

Head of Circulation Services

jcain@cslibrary.org
Laura Hays Head of Adult Services lhays@cslibrary.org
Mary Clemens Head of Youth Services mclemens@cslibrary.org
Ellen Marchessault Head of Technical Services emarchessault@cslibrary.org

 

Get on the Library’s e-list

Submit your e-mail address and we are able to contact you with over due reminders. Get on the Library’s e-list and you will receive an email reminder two days before your items become due. In addition, the Library can email your first notice to you when an item becomes overdue. This way you can return materials quickly and avoid costly overdue fines.

Email notices also include a link that will take you directly to your Library account online. Once you log in with your barcode number and PIN, you can:

• see everything that you have checked out
• renew items online (some restrictions apply)
• place, cancel, or suspend holds
• review any fines on your account
• review your contact information

Concerned about privacy and spam? The Library will not share your email address with any outside party.

Getting on the e-list is easy! Simply email your contact information to cstream@cslibrary.org. Please include your name, email address, and library card number so that the proper account will be updated.